Dansen bij Ria

Modern Linedance ~ Workshops ~ Choreografie

24th CBA Nomination voting now open


The next Crystal Boot Awards takes place between 31-01-2020 to 02-02-2020


Select your winners now!
Starting date for
votes is 01-01-2020
Starting date for
nominations is 06-12-2020

Enter your nominations for the 24th Crystal Boot Awards
The closing date for nominations is 15-12-2019
27-12-2019 Results presented in special broadcast on
Linedancer Radio

Find all your information on the 24th Crystal Boot Awards here

Nominations in dance categories are based on dances that have appeared in the Linedancer Charts
in the previous year.

Note: Listed below are those who have been presented with 'Outstanding Achievement Awards' (five-time winners in one category) are excluded from nominations in that category.
Dedicated Artist - Natalie Thurlow
DJ - Dave Baycroft
Male Personality - Robbie McGowan Hickie, Rob Fowler
Female Personality - Maggie Gallagher, Rachael McEnaney-White, Kate Sala
UK Choreographer - Maggie Gallagher, Rachael McEnaney-White,
International Choreographer - Peter Metelnick, Ria Vos
UK Instructor - Maggie Gallagher
International Instructor - Peter Metelnick, Jo Thompson-Szymanski